link Health Faculty Contacts - Home

Health Occupations Faculty

Dean, Directors, and Department Chair

Name/Profile Title Office Location Phone Email
Yuko Kawasaki, DNP, RNC-0B Dean, Health Occupations & Nursing Gillmor Center, Room 235H (408) 855-5579 yuko.kawasaki@missioncollege.edu 
Judy Berkley, MSN, APRN-FNP Director, LVN-RN Bridge Program Gillmor Center, Room 235G (408) 855-5386 judith.berkley@missioncollege.edu
Marsha Oliver, MSN, RN Director, Vocational Nursing Program, Department Chair Gillmor Center, Room 235A (408) 855-5427 marsha.oliver@missioncollege.edu
Cynthia Anderson, RN, RHIA  Associate Faculty/Director, Nursing Assistant (NA) Program  Gillmore Center 210 (408) 855-5303 cynthia.anderson@missioncollege.edu
Carol Hartman, RN LVN-RN Assistant Director Gillmore Center, Room 235F (408) 855-5472 carol.hartman@missioncollege.edu
Amanda Kight, MSN, RN-BC VN Assistant Director Gillmore Center, Room 235E (408) 855-5188 amanda.kight@missioncollege.edu

Full-Time Faculty

Name/Profile Office Location Phone Email
Ann Cowels, MSN, RN Gillmore Center, Room 235C (408) 855-5377 ann.cowels@missioncollege.edu
Alicia Cruz, MSN, RN Gillmore Center, Room 235K (408) 855-5493 alicia.cruz@missioncollege.edu
Lynn Dellaporta, RN Gillmore Center, Room 235D (408) 855-5381 lynn.dellaporta@missioncollege.edu
Judith Dyer Gillmore Center, Room 235D (408) 855-5381 judith.dyer@missioncollege.edu
Ngoc Hua   (408) 855-5381 ngoc-hanh.hua@wvm.edu
Lania Williams, BA, LVN Gillmore Center, Room 341B (408) 855-5472 lania.williams@missioncollege.edu
Jan Wang, RN Gillmore Center, Room 212 (408) 855-5447 jan.wang@missioncollege.edu


Associate Faculty and Staff

Name/Profile Title Office Location Phone Email
Tita Arafiles Associate Faculty Gillmore Center, Room 235 (408) 855-5374 tita.arafiles@wvm.edu
James Chin, PharmD Associate Faculty Gillmore Center, Room 235 (408) 855-5374 james.chin@wvm.edu
Beverly Gaitan Administrative Specialist Gillmore Center, Room 235 (408) 855-5493 alicia.cruz@missioncollege.edu
Carol Flores, LVN Associate Faculty Gillmore Center, Room 235 (408) 855-5374 carol.flores@wvm.edu
Tess Johnsen, LVN Associate Faculty Gillmore Center, Room 235 (408) 855-5374 tess.johnsen@wvm.edu
Linda Klieman, MSN, BSN Associate Faculty Gillmore Center, Room 235 (408) 855-5374 linda.klieman@wvm.edu
Elizabeth Nair Associate Faculty Gillmore Center, Room 235 (408) 855-5374 elizabeth.nair@wvm.edu
Ann Nguyen Associate Faculty Gillmore Center, Room 235 (408) 855-5374 ann.nguyen@wvm.edu
Elbina Batala Rafizadeh RN, MSN, PhD Associate Faculty Gillmore Center, Room 235 (408) 855-5374 elbina.rafizadeh@wvm.edu
Tracy Rose, RN Simulation Technician Gillmore Center, Room 235 (408) 855-5374 tracy.rose@wvm.edu
Brenna Savage Associate Faculty Gillmore Center, Room 235 (408) 855-5374 brenna.savage@wvm.edu
Lisa Shivers, LVN Instructional Lab Technician Gillmore Center, Room 235 (408) 855-5378 lisa.shivers@missioncollege.edu
Emily Trenado Associate Faculty Gillmore Center, Room 235 (408) 855-5374 emily.trenado@wvm.edu
Mark Zamzow Associate Faculty Gillmor Center, Room 235J (408) 855-5016 mark.zamzow@missioncollege.edu