link Psychology Full-time Faculty

Psychology Full-time Faculty

Psychology Department Contacts

Administrative Specialist
Thuy Foot
thuy.foot@missioncollege.edu
(408)855-5152

Department Chair
Karen Gee

First Name Last Name Title Department E-Mail Phone Location
Joshua Avera Associate Faculty Psychology joshua.avera@wvm.edu
Karen Gee Faculty Psychology karen.gee@missioncollege.edu (408)855-5222 GC-337E
Linda Hurkmans Associate Faculty Psychology linda.hurkmans@wvm.edu 408-855-5784
Kenneth Pesso Associate Faculty Psychology kenneth.pesso@wvm.edu
Dr. David Piper Adjunct Faculty Equity Faculty Lead / Humanities / Psychology david.piper@missioncollege.edu 408-855-5206 & 408-855-5168 SEC-139/SEC-344
Clifford Rubenstein Associate Faculty Psychology clifford.rubenstein@wvm.edu