link Hospitality Management Full-time Faculty

Hospitality Management Department

Hospitality Department Contacts

Hospitality Management Dept

Administrative Specialist
Lori Hampton
lori.hampton@missioncollege.edu
(408)855-5201

Department Chair
Daniel Arias

Dean
Jackie Escajeda

First Name Last Name Title Department E-Mail Phone Location
Daniel Arias Department Chair Hospitality Management daniel.arias@missioncollege.edu (408)855-5434 HM-116
Scott Brunson Faculty Hospitality Management scott.brunson@missioncollege.edu (408)855-5251 HM-115
Haze Dennis Faculty Hospitality Management haze.dennis@missioncollege.edu (408)855-5252 HM-114
Susan McDonnell Facilities Planning Hospitality Management susan.mcdonnell@missioncollege.edu
Michele Pett Baking and Pastry Instructor Hospitality Management michele.pett@missioncollege.edu
Sandy Rice Program Specialist Hospitality Management sandy.rice@missioncollege.edu (408)855-5246
Eve Ruhlman Associate Faculty Hospitality Management eve.ruhlman@missioncollege.edu
Albert Yu Sales and Marketing, Hotel Classes, Supervision and Leadership Hospitality Management albert.yu@missioncollege.edu