link Health Occupations Faculty

Health Occupations Faculty

Health Occupations Department

Dean

(408) 855-5579

Department Chair

(408) 855-5427

Administrative Specialist

(408) 855-5374

First Name Last Name Title Department E-Mail Phone Location
Cynthia Anderson Associate Faculty, BA, RN, RHIA, DSD Health Occupations cynthia.anderson@missioncollege.edu 408-855-5303 GC-235F
Judy Berkley Faculty, MSN, APRN-FNP Health Occupations judy.berkley@missioncollege.edu 408-855-5386 GC-235G
Carol Brockmeier Faculty Emeritus Health Occupations
James Chin Associate Faculty, Pharm.D Health Occupations james.chin@missioncollege.edu 408-855-5374 GC-235
Ann Cowels Faculty, MSN, RN Health Occupations ann.cowels@missioncollege.edu 408-855-5377 GC-235C
Lynn Dellaporta Faculty, RN Health Occupations lynn.dellaporta@missioncollege.edu 408-855-5381 GC-235D
Judith Dyer Faculty, RN Health Occupations judith.dyer@missioncollege.edu 408-855-5084 GC - 235B
Carol Flores Faculty Health Occupations carol.flores@missioncollege.edu 408-855-5374 GC-235
Beverly Gaitan Administrative Specialist Health Occupations beverly.gaitan@missioncollege.edu 408-855-5374 GC-235
Cynthia Harrison Faculty Health Occupations cynthia.harrison@missioncollege.edu 408-855-5340 MT-16
Tess Johnsen Associate Faculty Health Occupations tess.johnsen@missioncollege.edu 408-855-5374 GC-235
Amanda Kight Faculty, MSN, RN-BC Health Occupations amanda.kight@missioncollege.edu 408-855-5188 GC-235E
Marsha Oliver Faculty, MSN, RN Health Occupations marsha.oliver@missioncollege.edu 408-855-5427 GC-235A
Elbina Rafizadeh Associate Faculty Health Occupations elbina.rafizadeh@missioncollege.edu 408-855-5374 GC-235
Jan Wang Faculty, RN Health Occupations jan.wang@missioncollege.edu 408-855-5447 GC-212
Lania Williams Faculty Health Occupations lania.williams@missioncollege.edu (408) 855-5232 Gillmor Center, Room 341B
Mark Zamzow Coordinator/Instructor-Trainer (EH+S TC) | Admin/Program Specialist (HOC) Environmental Health & Safety Training Center (EH+S TC) | Health Occupations (HOC) mark.zamzow@missioncollege.edu (408) 855-5580 (EH+S TC) | (408) 855-5016 (HOC) SEC-332 (EH+S TC) | GC-235J (HOC)