link Communication Studies Full-time Faculty

Communication Studies Full-time Faculty

Communication Studies Contacts

Communication Studies

Administrative Specialist
Kena Rogers
kena.rogers@missioncollege.edu
(408)855-5219

Department Chair
Steve Lipman

First Name Last Name Title Department E-Mail Phone Location
James Baker Faculty Communication Studies james.baker@missioncollege.edu 408-855-5411 SEC-248N
Rob Dewis Faculty Communication Studies rob.dewis@wvm.edu 408-855-5327 SEC-248C
Nita Esparza Faculty Communication Studies nita.esparza@missioncollege.edu 408-855-5409 SEC-248E
Steven Lipman Department Chair Communication Studies steven.lipman@missioncollege.edu 408-855-5044 SEC-246E
Teresa Teng Associate Faculty Communication Studies teresa.teng@wvm.edu