link Child Development Staff

Child Development Staff

Child Development Contacts

Child Development Dept

Administrative Specialist
Lori Hampton
lori.hampton@missioncollege.edu
(408)855-5201

Department Chair
MyTra Nguyen-Vu

First Name Last Name Title Department E-Mail Phone Location
Lisa Curiel Senior Child Development Specialist Child Development lisa.curiel@missioncollege.edu CDC
Shelley Gonzales Associate Faculty Child Development shelley.gonzales@missioncollege.edu
Willy Kwong Faculty Child Development willy.kwong@missioncollege.edu (408)855-5523 CDC 105
Vandana Laal Associate Faculty Child Development vandana.dev@missioncollege.edu CDC
Cristina Leal Faculty Child Development cristina.leal@missioncollege.edu (408) 855-5370 CDC
Yarelli Martinez Child Development Specialist Child Development yarelli.martinez@missioncollege.edu CDC
Lisa Meyers Senior Child Development Specialist Child Development lisa.meyers@missioncollege.edu CDC
Shuchi Nangia Senior Child Development Specialist Child Development shuchi.nangia@missioncollege.edu CDC
Lusyna Narvaez Associate Faculty HSI-STEM/AANAPISI Program lusyna.narvaez@missioncollege.edu (408)855-5526 SEC-350
Karin Navarro Program Director Child Development Center karin.navarro@missioncollege.edu (408)855-5177 CDC
Lan Nguyen Child Development Specialist Child Development lan.nguyen@missioncollege.edu CDC
MyTra Nguyen-Vu Faculty Child Development mytra.nguyen-vu@missioncollege.edu (408)855-5396 GC 217
Phuong Pham Senior Child Development Specialist Child Development phuong.pham@missioncollege.edu CDC
Jamie Smith Associate Faculty Child Development jamie.smith@missioncollege.edu
Pedro Sousa Faculty Child Development pedro.sousa@missioncollege.edu (408)855-5455 CDC 104
Nanette Wylde Emeritus Faculty Child Development nanette.wylde@missioncollege.edu CDC