link Accounting Faculty Home

Accounting Faculty

Accounting Contacts

Accounting Dept

Administrative Specialist
Nannette Regua

Department Chair
Teresa Thompson

Dean
Jeff Pallin

First Name Last Name Title Department E-Mail Phone Location
Dina Aburous Faculty Accounting dina.aburous@missioncollege.edu (408)855-5376 GC-217C
Arthur Ardizonne Associate Faculty Accounting arthur.ardizonne@missioncollege.edu
Betty Christopher Emeritus Faculty Accounting
Aman Grewal Associate Faculty Accounting aman.grewal@missioncollege.edu
Steven Manske Associate Faculty Accounting steven.manske@missioncollege.edu
Greg Mostyn Faculty Emeritus Accounting worthy1234@sbcglobal.net
Mahalakshmi Ramamurthy Associate Faculty Accounting maha.ramamurthy@missioncollege.edu
Howard Randall Associate Faculty Accounting howard.randall@missioncollege.edu
Anan Sturgess Associate Faculty Accounting anan.sturgess@missioncollege.edu
Teresa Thompson Faculty Accounting teresa.thompson@missioncollege.edu (408)855-5349 GC-321C
Jennifer Tseng Faculty Accounting jennifer.tseng@missioncollege.edu (408)855-5365 GC-341A
Lakshmamma Venkata Associate Faculty Accounting lakshmamma.venkata@missioncollege.edu (408)855-7699 x5928 By Appointment