link Child Development Staff
Mission Valley College logo.

Child Development Staff

Contacts

Administrative Specialist
Lori Hampton
lori.hampton@missioncollege.edu
408-855-5201

Department Chair
Nanette Wylde

First Name Last Name Title Department E-Mail Phone Location
Karina Alvarado Specialist II Child Development karina.alvarado@missioncollege.edu CDC
Dianna Ballesteros Associate Faculty Child Development dianna.ballesteros@missioncollege.edu
Lisa Curiel Specialist III Child Development lisa.curiel@missioncollege.edu CDC
Vandana Dev Associate Faculty Child Development vandana.dev@missioncollege.edu
Delia Gomez Senior Office Coordinator Child Development delia.gomez@missioncollege.edu 408-855-5006 CDC
Kerry House Specialist III Child Development kerry.house@missioncollege.edu 408-855-5544 CDC
Willy Kwong Faculty Child Development willy.kwong@missioncollege.edu CDC
Mary Latta Associate Faculty Child Development mary.latta@missioncollege.edu
Nang Lyo Specialist II Child Development nang.lyo@missioncollege.edu CDC
Karin Navarro Director Child Development Center karin.navarro@missioncollege.edu 408-855-5177 CDC
Lan Nguyen Specialist II Child Development lan.nguyen@missioncollege.edu CDC
Mytra Nguyen-Vu Faculty Child Development mytra.nguyen-vu@missioncollege.edu 408-855-5396 CDC
Phuong Pham Specialist III Child Development phuong.pham@missioncollege.edu CDC
Natalie Seer Faculty Child Development natalie.seer@missioncollege.edu CDC
Jamie Smith Associate Faculty Child Development jamie.smith@missioncollege.edu
Pedro Sousa Associate Faculty Child Development pedro.sousa@missioncollege.edu
Nanette Wylde Faculty Child Development nanette.wylde@missioncollege.edu 408-855-5088 CDC