link Administration / Deans
Mission Valley College logo.

Winter/Spring 2021: Details and Resources Here.

Administration / Deans

First Name Last Name Title Department E-Mail Phone Location
Niall Adler Director Marketing & Public Relations nadler@missioncollege.edu 408-855-5127 SEC-348A
Richard Alfaro Dean Instruction and Student Services richard.alfaro@missioncollege.edu 408-855-5145 SEC-122A
Inez Barragan Director HSI-STEM inez.barragan@missioncollege.edu 408-855-5060 SEC-350B
Inge Bond Director Research, Planning & Institutional Effectiveness inge.bond@missioncollege.edu 408-855-5204 SEC-340D
Jackie Escajeda Dean Career Technical Education jacqueline.escajeda@missioncollege.edu 408-855-5038 LIB-226
Maria Escobar Director Student Enrollment & Financial Services maria.escobar@missioncollege.edu 408-855-5147 SEC-118D
Rob Gamble Director Workforce and Economic Development rob.gamble@missioncollege.edu 408-855-5255 SEC-332A
Donna Hale Director CalWORKS donna.hale@wvm.edu 408-855-5226 SEC-150
Valerie Jensen Dean Language Arts and Library valerie.jensen@missioncollege.edu 408-855-5464 SEC- 346B
Chigusa Katoku Director International Students chigusa.katoku@wvm.edu 408-855-5025 SEC-111
Clement Lam Dean Math, Science and Engineering clement.lam@wvm.edu 408-855-5332 GC-319F
Brian Miller Dean Humanities, Social Sciences, and Fine Arts brian.miller@missioncollege.edu 408-855-5247 GC-337
Karin Navarro Director Child Development Center karin.navarro@missioncollege.edu 408-855-5177 CDC
Jeffrey Pallin Dean Business, Technology, and Kinesiology jeffrey.pallin@missioncollege.edu 408-855-5179 GC-217H
Daniel Peck President Mission College daniel.peck@wvm.edu 408-855-5122 SEC-343
Edrina Rashidi Director MESA edrina.rashidi@wvm.edu 408-855-5041 SEC-152
Manuel Salazar Director TRIO manuel.salazar@wvm.edu 408-855-5191 SEC-142
Ken Songco Director Student Equity & Success kenneth.songco@missioncollege.edu 408-855-5037 SEC-344A
Aaron Tolbert Dean Language Arts aaron.tolbert@missioncollege.edu 408-855-5419 SEC 246C
John Vlahos Interim Athletics Director Athletics john.vlahos@wvm.edu (408) 741-4606
Debra Williams Director DSPS debra.williams@missioncollege.edu 408-855-5089 CC-240