link Accounting Faculty
Mission Valley College logo.

Virtual Mission: We might be closed, but we are open online to serve you. Details and Resources Here.

Accounting Faculty

Contacts

Accounting Dept

Administrative Specialist
Nannette Regua

Department Chair
Teresa Thompson

Dean
Jeff Pallin

First Name Last Name Title Department E-Mail Phone Location
Dina Aburous Faculty Accounting dina.aburous@missioncollege.edu 408-855-5376 GC-217C
Arthur Ardizonne Associate Faculty Accounting arthur.ardizonne@missioncollege.edu
William Bernacchi Associate Faculty Accounting william.bernacchi@wvm.edu
William Bjork Associate Faculty Accounting william.bjork@wvm.edu
Betty Christopher, MBA, CMA, EA, CFP Faculty Accounting betty.christopher@missioncollege.edu (408) 855-5343 GC 323E
Aman Grewal Associate Faculty Accounting aman.grewal@missioncollege.edu
Johnnie Hui Associate Faculty Accounting johnnie.hui@wvm.edu 408-855-5793
Ashley Jewell Instructor Accounting ashley.jewell@wvm.edu 408-855-5296 GC-323B
Barbara Madden Associate Faculty Accounting barbara.madden@wvm.edu 650-947-9700
Steven Manske Associate Faculty Accounting steven.manske@wvm.edu
Greg Mostyn Faculty Emeritus Accounting greg.mostyn@wvm.edu
Jose Nava Associate Faculty Accounting jose.nava@wvm.edu
Mahalakshmi Ramamurthy Associate Faculty Accounting maha.ramamurthy@wvm.edu
Howard Randall Associate Faculty Accounting howard.randall@wvm.edu
Anan Sturgess Associate Faculty Accounting anan.sturgess@missioncollege.edu
Teresa Thompson Faculty Accounting teresa.thompson@wvm.edu 408-855-5349 GC-321C
Jennifer Tseng Faculty Accounting jennifer.tseng@missioncollege.edu 408-855-5365 GC-341A
Lakshmamma Venkata Associate Faculty Accounting lakshmamma.venkata@wvm.edu 408-855-7699 x5928 By Appointment